MC Hammer | U Can’t Touch This

28 jun

U can’t touch this U can’t touch this U can’t touch this (oh-oh oh oh, oh-oh-oh) | U can’t touch this (oh-oh oh oh, oh-oh-oh) My-my-my-my music hits me so hard | Makes me say oh my lord | Thank you for blessing me | With a mind to rhyme and two hypedfeet | That’s good when you know you’re down | A superbowl homeboy from the oaktown | And I’m known as such And this is a beat, uh, u can’t touch | I told you homeboy | U can’t touch this | Yeah that’s how we’re livin’ and you know | U can’t touch this | Look in my eyes man | U can’t touch this | You know let me bust the funky lyrics | U can’t touch this | Fresh new kicks and pants | You got it like that and you know you wanna dance | So move out of your seat | And get a fly girl and catch this beat | While it’s rollin’ hold on pump a little bit | And let me know it’s going on like that, like that | Cold on a mission so pull on back | Let ‘em know that you’re too much | And this is a beat, uh, u can’t touch | Yo I told you | U can’t touch this | Why you standing there man | U can’t touch this | Yo sound the bells school is in sucker | U can’t touch this | Give me a song, or rhythm | Make ‘em sweat, that’s what I’m giving ‘em | Now, they know you talking about the hammer | You talking about a show that’s hype, and tight | Singers are sweating so pass them a wipe | Or a tape, to learn | What’s it gonna take in the 90’s to burn the charts? | Legit Either work hard or you might as well quit | That’s word because you know | U can’t touch this (oh-oh oh oh-oh-oh) | U can’t touch this (oh-oh oh oh-oh-oh) | Break it down | (Oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh oh-oh) | Stop… Hammer time! | Go with the flow in a spin | If you can’t move to this | Then you probably are dead | So wave your hands in the air | Bust throught the moves | Run your fingers through your hair | This is it for a winner | Dance to this and you’re gonna get thinner | Move slide your rump | Just for a minute let’s all do the bump | Bump bump bump yeah | U can’t touch this | Look man U can’t touch this | You’ll probably get hyped boy | ‘Cause you know you can’t | U can’t touch this | Ring the bell school’s back in | Break it down | (Oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh) | Stop… Hammer time! |(Oh-oh oh oh oh-oh-oh) (Oh-oh oh-oh oh-oh oh-oh) (Oh-oh oh oh oh-oh-oh) u can’t touch this | (Oh-oh oh oh oh-oh-oh) break it down (Oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh) | Stop hammer time! | Every time you see me | That hammer’s just so hype | I’m dope on the floor and I’m magic on the mic | Now why would I ever stop doing this | With others makin’ records that just don’t hit | I toured around the world from london to the bay | It’s hammer Go hammer Mc hammer Yo hammer And the rest can go and play | U can’t touch this (oh-oh oh oh oh-oh-oh) U can’t touch this (oh-oh oh-oh-oh) | Yeah u can’t touch this | I told you u can’t touch this (oh-oh oh-oh-oh) | Too hype can’t touch this | Get me outta here u can’t touch this (Oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh)

Deixe um comentário

